(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reconstruction | October 27, 2016
You can't tell I had breast cancer my chest looks normal. I'm a 28-year-old female who had to lose my breast due to cancer abs she made the process better for me. I'm able to wear my clothes comfortably and enjoy life as a cancer survivor any ashamed because I had a full bilateral mastectomy. Thank you Dr. Jespersen for not only helping to save my life but for blessing me with amazing new babies.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reduction | October 21, 2016
Dr. Jespersen and her staff were wonderful and answered my every concern and question. I had my breast reduction procedure at Inova Fairfax surgical center. The nursing and anesthesia staff was wonderful there as well. The wait time was minimal. Dr. Jespersen was wonderful. She’s amicable and her bedside manners are the best I've ever experienced. I was a little bruised after the procedure but no major pain or complications. I high recommend Dr. Jespersen! Dr. Jespersen and her staff were wonderful throughout the whole process
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reduction | October 20, 2016
The surgeon and staff at the office and at the hospital prior to and after surgery made me feel comfortable with my decision to move forward with the surgery. Prior to the breast reduction procedure, I had not had a surgery in 30 years and had pondered this procedure for years! I still have some healing however I am happy with the overall results and experience!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | October 6, 2016
Dr. Jespersen’s personality and advice are superb. Doctor Jespersen is an excellent healthcare provider. She provided superb surgical services as well as superb advisory services prior to and after the surgery. Extremely knowledgeable and personable and easy to converse with about all medical related issues. Would seek her help in the future.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Cleft Lip and Palate Repair | July 18, 2016
Dr. Jespersen was amazing and made me feel as comfortable as a parent could feel while their young child was in surgery.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Mole Removal | July 5, 2016
painless. This was the nicest office and doctor that I have ever encountered.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reconstruction | May 31, 2016
She made me comfortable in the new look I have. I'm 27 years old very young to lose my woman hood but Dr. Jespersen made me feel so comfortable with the new skin I'm in. No more tears I smile and it's all because of her! Dr. Jespersen is AMAZING! Such a sweet heart, very intelligent and professional.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reconstruction | April 4, 2016
Dr. Jespersen was amazing. She was patient, answered all my questions, and made me feel well cared for. She knew I was scared and was very kind.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reconstruction | March 4, 2016
Dr. Jespersen's team is amazing, Rachel (her scheduler) is a miracle worker, she does exactly what she says she's going to do. She follows up with you and is always pleasant. I've had such a wonderful experience and would rate this practice a 10 out of a 10. Dr. Jespersen is an amazing Plastic Surgeon. She is very intuitive, she listens to your needs and is up front and honest about what you can expect. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my procedure and have recommended her to several of my friends and family. She does great work, she's like the Picasso of Plastic Surgery. I wish there were other things I needed to get done because she's so good at her profession.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reduction | February 25, 2016
Dr. Jespersen is very personable and knowledgeable. The Inova staff was great and the staff at the breast surgery center are accommodating and considerate too.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Eyelid Surgery | December 23, 2015
very thorough and conveyed compassion. spoke in terms easy to understand.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Augmentation | November 20, 2015
Dr. Jespersen is truly a miracle worker. I will never be able to thank her enough for everything that she has done for me. She is the most incredible, genuine and caring doctor I have ever met in my entire life. Thanks to Dr. Jespersen's help, I am now the most confident that I have ever been. A year ago, I was very self-conscious but thanks to Dr. Jespersen I feel like a brand new person. The results from my surgery are absolutely flawless and I could not ask for me. Dr. Jespersen goes above and beyond her duties as a surgeon. She checked up on me so many times after my surgery to make sure I was doing well. Dr. Jespersen makes going to the doctor fun and this is the first time I have said that statement! I can't even begin to thank Dr. Jespersen for everything. Most people would spend years and years looking for a doctor somewhat close to Dr. Jespersen. She is truly THE best and exceeded all of my expectations. Thanks to Dr. Jespersen's hard work she has changed my life and is truly my hero.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Cyst Removal | November 6, 2015
Dr. Jespersen did an excellent job with sebaceous cyst removal surgery and I am very pleased with her work and her caring thoughtful attitude as well as her expertise and education. I felt safe in her hands as a surgeon.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reduction | November 6, 2015
Dr. Jespersen is an amazing surgeon. She listens to the needs of her patients and does everything in her power to ensure that their expectations can be met. In the event she cannot she is up front and honest and will work to reach a goal that is satisfactory for her patients. She's honest and trustworthy and that goes a long way especially for a surgeon. She's in tune with the latest technology and brings that edge to the practice. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. I'm grateful that I have her in my corner.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reduction | November 6, 2015
Dr. Jespersen is a top-notch surgeon and is a genuinely warm and caring person. She is a straight-shooter. She delivers the truth with gentleness if that is what is called for. I had a couple complications from the surgery, and I must say that I would not want any other doctor to guide me through those. While the complications are rare, they do happen, so I tried to prepare myself mentally just in case. Dr. Jespersen’s knowledge and demeanor are what got me through. I would have the surgery again in a heartbeat IF Dr. Jespersen was the surgeon. I have a fair share of medical issues not related to the surgery, so I have met a lot of doctors along the way. I have only met a handful of doctors/surgeons who have both traits: exemplary ability AND human compassion. Dr. Jespersen is one of the few. I was treated with the utmost respect by everyone. From the word go, I knew I was in the presence of someone who is highly skilled. When I was being examined for the first time, I sensed a down to earth warmth about Dr. Jespersen. My thoughts were confirmed when we began to talk about the procedure I was going to have. It was very clear to me that she is a truly compassionate and loving person. It was also crystal clear that she takes her job very seriously. She is a gem. I have no qualms about recommending her to people I know. Dr. Jespersen is the proverbial whole package. She does not put on airs. She doesn’t need to. She is the real deal. She is highly skilled, and a human being. If you need or want to have surgeries of this nature, Dr. Jespersen is the kind of surgeon you want in your corner.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Ear Surgery | November 6, 2015
The staff and surgeon were very accommodating, very pleasant and very knowledgeable.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Implant Revision | November 5, 2015
Dr. J was very responsive to my needs. She knew my expectations and she was honest.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Umbilical Hernia Repair | November 5, 2015
Dr. Jespersen put us at ease throughout the entire process.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Augmentation | November 5, 2015
I could not ask for a better experience. Dr. Jespersen is absolutely amazing and truly cares about her patients. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reduction | November 5, 2015
Everyone was kind and listened to my many questions.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Cyst Removal | November 5, 2015
The process was smooth and the Surgeon & her staff were efficient and professional.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient – Breast Reconstruction | October 27, 2016
You can't tell I had breast cancer my chest looks normal. I'm a 28-year-old female who had to lose my breast due to cancer abs she made the process better for me. I'm able to wear my clothes comfortably and enjoy life as a cancer survivor any ashamed because I had a full bilateral mastectomy. Thank you Dr. Jespersen for not only helping to save my life but for blessing me with amazing new babies *
Read more »